BOOM CYCLE IS

1

BOOM Cycle - is a modern, comfortable and fashionable fitness and cycle studio in the heart of Moscow.

Cycle is a dynamic workout on bikes, which increases strength and endurance of the whole body. Cycle is the best way to loose excess weight, bring all muscles tuned up and powered, make your legs slim and bootie fit!


Coached by experienced and energetic trainer, you rush through simulated rough terrain, highway or take part in a race, climb a mountain or rush down, reducing or increasing your speed and load. Cycle class is covered with music and disco lights. Every trainer has his own character, style, intensity and charisma and you will never get boared in the class.

During our training you will change speed and load by:

  • speed of pedals spinning;
  • changing resistance level;
  • changing body position;
  • body lifts in motion and other techniques;
2

Our studio is equipped with hi-end bikes Body Bike Smart+. Friendly system of customizing these bikes is unique nowadays just one move and you adjust seatpost, steering and position. During the class you can track your heart rate, speed, calories burned, while ANT + and BLUETOOTH SMART technology allows you to monitor the results of your training progress on your smartphone, smart-watch or fitness-tracker.

For your convenience, you can use special apps BODY BIKE Indoor Cycling or POLAR BEAT, which allows to track training indications right on your smartphone. We highly recommend you to download one of these apps in advance, and well show how to use it.

Whether you cell phone ran out of charge just recharge it from the bike you are riding. Yes, yes just connect your phone with the bike and spin, spin, spin! If you don't have USB charging cable just ask at the front desk.

Specially for you, we have developed a unique design of our bikes. Bright and colourful, aggressive and bold - it will cheer up anyone and create a unique atmosphere during the class.

3
Feel the Rhythm. Feel the Vibe. Smile and feel Passion in motion. Disco lights are on. All around you is - BOOM! 
Let your thoughts go. Forget all worries. Concentrate on the strength of your body...Feel it. Breath in breath out...SPIN!  You're in the right place. Speed up..and  BOOM BOOM BOOM lets GO!
PILATES MAT
This class contains series of equipment-free exercises on the mat with the moves adapted to work with just your body and a floor mat for cushioning and support. This is a way to stretch and strengthen your body, cope with back pain and correct posture. For all fitness levels.

Please, book in advance, the number of reservations is limited.
Super Strong
Super Strong is a functional training based on exercises which are aimed to develop main muscles, strengthen your body and burn excess fat. Super Strong class helps provide you with the strength, stability, and mobility you need to thrive in your life and sports.
Body Make
BODY MAKE - is a strength training, based on various types of loads: power, developing overall endurance, improving flexibility. Regular attendance of BODY MAKE classes will help you to achieve several goals: burn excess fat, bring the muscles of the whole body into tonus and keep yourselves in top shape.
Interval
Series of equipment-free exercises built on alternation of power and aerobic load. The alternation occurs every 5-10 minutes, preventing the body from getting used to the load. As a result, you increase functional capabilities of your muscles, muscle tone, develop flexibility and mobility of the joints, create muscular and improve capabilities of respiratory and cardiovascular systems. This class also helps to correct posture, body lines and to burn excess fat.
Functional training
Increases stamina, flexibility, coordination, agility and muscle strength. Functional exercises involve absolutely all the muscles of the body, including the deep, responsible for stability, balance and beauty of each of our movements. As a result of training, you acquire a new, more physically and functionally perfect body.
Stretching
Soft stretching will relax your muscles making them more elastic and at the same time will relieve emotional stress. Regular practice prevents your joints from aging and losing mobility. Stretching is highly effective in training muscles of the neck, lower back, arms and all other parts of the body. For all fitness levels.
Posture correction
This class is highly recommended by doctors as one of the best ways to rehabilitate after injuries. Special exercise series based on soft techniques are focused on back pain relief, improving the flexibility and plasticity of muscles and tissues. Correction of posture will bring the spine into its natural position and strengthen the muscular corset. Taking into account the peculiarities of your spine structure and the problems with it, training is built up for you on individual terms.
Cycle
CYCLE - this class is recommended for everyone who wants to lose excess weight, increase cardio-endurance and muscles tone, recharge your batteries and relieve negative emotions under the rhythms of incendiary music under the control of our mega-positive team. 45-50 minutes / individual character of each coach / program, built on rules of interval cardio-loads. Each of you will find your rhythm, your style, your Cycle!
Lunch Cycle
CYCLE LUNCHNo spare time in the evening? No desire to wake up early in the morning? Cycle Lunch class is your choice! 30 minutes of cycle for those, who follow the diet and bored at lunch, who is lazy in the morning and tired in the evening, but still desired to stay fit. Just 30 minutes, but the most hot ones! Price includes a glass of your favourite fresh juice. Cycle Lunch is the right way to fulfil yourself with energy and positive for the whole day!
Personal Training

  • Can not achieve the desired result?

  • It is not easy to master new techniques?

  • Is it difficult to balance your diet?

  • Do you prefer individual approach instead of group training?

Then choose a personal training! Personal training (PT) is the most progressive form of training, allowing to achieve maximum results in the shortest time.

ABS and Stretching
ABS + Stretching - ABS workout combined with stretching is the best choice if you want to have a flat and elastic stomach, strengthen your back, which is not only aesthetically beautiful, but also important for health. You will form a correct posture, improve joint mobility, gain flexibility and elasticity of muscles and ligaments.

О нас

1
 
2

Сайкл -  энергичная тренировка на велотренажере. Занимаясь сайклом Вы быстро сбросите лишний вес, приведёте мышцы тела в тонус, ножки станут стройными, ягодицы накаченными, а сила и выносливость вырастет! 

Специально для вас мы разработали уникальный дизайн байков - яркий и красочный, агрессивный и дерзкий, он поднимет настроение любому и создаст неповторимую атмосферу на тренировке. Велотренажеры Body Bike Smart+ на сегодняшний день самые удобные в использовании, настраиваются одним движением руки и обладают уникальной геометрией.

Во время занятия Вы сможете отслеживать пульс (ЧСС), скорость педалирования, пройденное расстояние, мощность (WATT) и ПОТРАЧЕННЫЕ КАЛОРИИ. Уникальное приложение POLAR BEAT® позволит записать результаты тренировок в Вашем смартфоне. Рекомендуем установить приложение на свой смартфон заранее перед занятием, а мы расскажем как им пользоваться.
Если до тренировки разрядился телефон, зарядите его от нашего байка, за счет оборота педалей. Да - да, просто подключите телефон и крутите, крутите, крутите!

ТРЕНИРУЙТЕСЬ С УДОВОЛЬСТВИЕМ В BOOM CYCLE

3
PILATES MAT
Интенсивный класс по системе Pilates, с использованием малого оборудования. Занятие способствует улучшению гибкости, силы и выносливости, улучшает осанку, координацию и общее физическое состояние. Концентрация на задание дает возможность на время забыть о проблемах, что в свою очередь приводит к гармонии души и тела.
Супер Сила
Супер сила (или Super Strong) - Функциональная тренировка, в основе которой входят упражнения, развивающие крупные мышцы, благодаря чему происходит сжигание лишнего жира в организме и развитие укрепление мускулатуры всего тела! Функциональный тренинг поможет Вам развить функциональное тело, которое легко справится с разнообразными нагрузками и станет выносливым.
Круговая тренировка
Это силовая тренировка, в основе которой лежат различные виды нагрузок: силовые, развивающие общую выносливость, улучшающие гибкость. Регулярное посещение позволит одновременно достичь нескольких целей: сжечь лишний жир, привести мышцы всего тела в тонус и поддерживать себя в отличной форме.
Сайкл RPM

Интенсивная сайкл тренировка, на которой вы сбросите максимум веса, за короткие сроки, повысите кардиовыносливость, укрепите мышцы ног.

Функциональная тр.
Это тренировка, направленная  на повышение выносливости, укрепление мышц и похудение.
Подходит человеку любого возраста, с разным уровнем подготовки и потребностями. 
Школа шпагата
Комплекс упражнений включает в себя специальную балетную шпагатную технику и растяжку на полу. Используется авторская техника –результат - быстрый прогресс в увеличении эластичности связок и, как следствие, достижение желаемого штагата! Помимо этого вы вернете телу природную правильную гармоничную осанку при ходьбе, сидении. Занятие полезно для любого уровня подготовленности.
Коррекция Осанки
Рекомендована многими врачами в качестве реабилитации после травм. Специальный комплекс упражнений и мягких техник ориентирован на снятие боли в спине, улучшение гибкости и пластики мышц и тканей. Коррекция осанки поможет привести позвоночник в его естественное положение, укрепить мышечный корсет. Учитывая особенности Вашего строения позвоночника и проблемы с ним, тренировка выстраивается под Вас и проходит индивидуально.
Сайкл
CYCLE (45-50 min)Тренировка для всех, кто хочет потерять лишние килограммы, повысить кардио-выносливость, придать тонус всему телу, зарядиться энергией и сбросить негативные эмоции под ритмы зажигательной музыки под управлением нашей мега-позитивной команды. 45-50 минут / индивидуальный характер каждого тренера / программы, построенные с соблюдением всех правил интервальных кардио-нагрузок. Каждый из Вас найдёт свой ритм, свой стиль, свой Сайкл!
Сайкл Ланч
CYCLE LUNCH (30 min)нет времени вечером? Не хочется просыпаться утром и идти на сайкл? Приходите в обед, на 30 минут! Тренировка для тех кто следит за питанием, кому скучно в обед, для тех кому всё лень утром и вечером, но желание заниматься живёт внутри. Всего 30 минут, зато какие горячие! Cycle Lunch – верный способ наполниться энергией и позитивом на весь день!
Персональная тр.

  • Не можете добиться желаемого результата?

  • Нелегко освоить новые техники?

  • Сложно сбалансировать свое питание?

  • Не любите заниматься в группе?

Тогда выбирайте персональную тренировку! Персональный тренинг (ПТ) — это наиболее прогрессивная форма тренировки, позволяющая достигать максимальных результатов в кратчайшие сроки.

Пресс и Растяжка
Пресс + Растяжка - Тренировка для мышц брюшного пресса в комбинации с растягиванием основных групп мышц. Эта тренировка поможет Вам приобрести плоский и упругий живот, а также укрепить спину, что не только эстетически красиво, но и важно для здоровья. Вы сформируете правильную осанку, улучшите подвижность суставов, приобретёте гибкость и эластичность мышц и связок.